Mercies New Each Morning

As I painted this pastel of a tropical sunrise, I heard His gentle reminder to me to celebrate each new day. Yes! Every day is a gift! After living through a very difficult cancer journey, I awaken every day and thank God for the air in my lungs and for the fact that I know He has saved me and given me another day to live for His glory. You see, “His Mercies are New Each Morning” and so that is the name of this painting. I pray you know His daily love and mercy.

thanks for stopping by; to view more of my art, just click on the “ART” tab above.

…with love,

Becky

Leave a Reply

